News

Rozwell Kid Sign To SideOneDummy Records

West Virginia alternative rock band Rozwell Kid have signed with SideOneDummy Records. Unfamiliar with the band you say? Well, you can check out their very catchy and very headless (it’s ok, trust me) video below for “Kangaroo Pocket”. They’ll also be hitting the road later next month with Andrew Jackson Jihad, and then joining The Get Up Kids for their 20th anniversary tour in December.

Upcoming Tour Dates
Mon Oct 26 – Chambersburg, PA – Miller Chocolate
Tues Oct 27 – W. Columbia, SC – New Brookland Tavern
Weds Oct 28 – Savannah, GA – The Dollhouse
Fri Oct 30 – Sun Nov 1 – Gainesville, FL – The Fest
Tues Nov 3 – Jackson, MS – Big Sleepy’s
Weds Nov 4 – Lafayette, LA – The Wild Salmon
Thurs Nov 5 – Houston, TX – Walter’s
Fri Nov 6 – Denton, TX – Rubber Gloves
Sun Nov 8 – Austin, TX – Fun Fun Fun Fest

w/ Andrew Jackson Jihad
Mon Nov 9 – New Orleans, LA – The Parish
Tues Nov 10 – Tallahassee, FL – Pugs Live
Weds Nov 11 – Tampa, FL – The Orpheum
Thurs Nov 12 – Margate, FL – O’Malley’s
Fri Nov 13 – Orlando, FL – Venue 578
Sat Nov 14 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade (Hell)
Sun Nov 15 – Wilmington, NC – Ziggy’s By The Sea
Tues Nov 17 – Durham, NC – Motorco
Weds Nov 18 – Charlotte, NC – The Visulite Theatre
Thurs Nov 19 – Birmingham, AL – Saturn
Fri Nov 20 – Nashville, TN – Exit/In
Sat Nov 21 – Little Rock, AR – Juanita’s
Sun Nov 22 – Tulsa, OK – Vanguard Music Hall
Tues Nov 24 – Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad

w/ The Get Up Kids
Tues Dec 1 – Minneapolis, MN – Triple Rock
Weds Dec 2 – Chicago, IL – Double Door
Thurs Dec 3 – Chicago, IL – Double Door
Fri Dec 4 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrew’s Hall
Sat Dec 5 – Toronto, ONT – Phoenix Concert Theatre
Sun Dec 6 – Montreal, QC – Theatre Fairmount
Tues Dec 8 – Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club
Weds Dec 9 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
Thurs Dec 10 – Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn
Fri Dec 11 – Philadelphia, PA – Trocadero Theatre
Sat Dec 12 – Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom
Sun Dec 13 – Washington, DC – Black Cat
Tues Dec 15 – Norfolk, VA – The Norva
Weds Dec 16 – Carrboro, NC – Cat’s Cradle

Emo At Heart